| Stock code:002446

Feedback

Please select a product series

SHENGLU GROUP

After through asset restructuring, Shenglu has become a diversified group in communications, automotive electronics, military industry and other fields develop

HOME - About - Core strengths
Core strengths
  • Advantages of R & D innovation capability

    With outstanding antenna RF design capabilities, provide a high level of design services; Has a good technical experience, access to 76 patents; The first concept and application of fractal technology in the industry; Maintain the research and promotion of new technology.
  • R & D resources advantage

    Have advanced darkrooms and leading R & D test equipments; Have a high level of R & D team; Third party testing organization and professional testing team; Set up R & D center in Sweden, for technical research, exchanges and cooperation.
  •  

    Lean manufacturing and mass manufacturing advantages

    Leading manufacturing capacity in Chinese Antenna industry; Own SMT patch production Line, injection molding workshop, providing antenna integration solutions; 30 Product lines and sufficient expansion capacity.
  •  

    Management advantages of innovation management

    Stable and innovative management team; Certified ISO9001、TS16949、ISO14001、QC080000、OHSMS18001
  •  

    High quality customer and market advantage

    The earliest engaged in antenna research and development and realize the industrialization; Accumulated many years of close to the customer's coordinated development ability; Complete product series, has a group of domestic mainstream mobile clients, To establish a good customer reputation and long-term strategic cooperation.
  •  

    Diversified industrial advantage

    Around the antenna industry, and has completed the microwave antenna, antenna industry leading chamber; Completed automobile electronics, military industry layout; In the future, with the advantages in the antenna main business platform for the customer and the comprehensive strength of the listed company, the plan implementation platform expansion and the coordinated development of industry.
Legal declaration | Site map | Site by:YCL Copyright © 2013 Guangdong Shenglu Telecommunication Tech.co,.Ltd All Rights Reserved.Site by:YCL . All Rights Reserved.粤ICP备11079925号 Legal Notices | Site Map
Copyright © 2013 Guangdong Shenglu Telecommunication Tech.co,.Ltd All Rights Reserved.Site by:YCL . All Rights Reserved.粤ICP备11079925号 Legal Notices | Site Map
Pay attention to WeChat public number Open WeChat, click on the top of the "+", "sweep to the public number we will focus on WeChat.

| 股票代码:002446

在线反馈

请选择一个反馈类型

优发娱乐-官方网站概况

优发娱乐-官方网站上市后经过资产重组,在通信、汽车电子、军工等领域拓展,发展多元化的集团公司。

核心优势
  • 研发创新能力优势

    拥有突出的天线射频设计能力,可提供高水平的设计服务; 拥有良好的技术储备,获得76项得研专利; 业内首次提出分形技术的概念及应用; 保持对新技术、新工艺的研究和推进。
  • 研发资源保障优势

    拥有国内领先的暗室资源及研发测试仪器设备; 拥有高水平的研发技术团队; 拥有独立的第三方测试机构及专业的测试团队; 在瑞典设立研发中心,进行技术预研与交流合作。
  •  

    精益生产与规模制造优势

    天线行业大规模制造能力国内领先; 配置自有的SMT贴片车间、带件注塑车间,可以提供天线一体化解决方案; 产品生产线30条并具备有足够的扩充能力。
  •  

    经营革新管理优势

    稳定而富创新的的经营管理团队; 通过ISO9001、TS16949、ISO14001、QC080000、OHSMS18001体系认证。
  •  

    优质客户与市场优势

    国内最早从事天线研发并实现产业化; 积淀多年的紧贴客户的协同开发能力; 产品系列齐全,拥有一批国内主流移动通讯客户, 建立起良好的客户信誉与长期战略合作。
  •  

    多元化产业优势

    围绕天线产业,已完成微波天线、室分天线的行业领先;已完成汽车电子、高可靠性射频器件的产业领域布局; 未来,依托天线主业的客户平台优势和上市公司的综合实力,有计划实现平台扩张和产业协同发展。
法律声明 | 网站地图 | Site by:YCL Copyright © 2013 广东优发娱乐-官方网站通信科技股份有限公司. All Rights Reserved.粤ICP备11079925号
Copyright © 2013 广东优发娱乐-官方网站通信科技股份有限公司. All Rights Reserved. Site by:YCL . All Rights Reserved.粤ICP备11079925号 法律声明 | 网站地图
关注微信公众号 打开微信,点击顶部的“+”,使用 “扫一扫” 即可将关注我们的微信公众号。